Discovering Marie

Sunday Fun Day

Posted on: 2014/04/06

Made a run to Joann’s for a couple yards of muslin, a flower cookie cutter and some pink fabric. I stopped at Starbucks on the way home…for a Trenta Orange Spiced Iced Coffee. Anyone available in a bit to scrap me off the ceiling as I already have had a large coffee and a Grande Iced Skinny Vanilla Macchiato but one ¬†needs fuel for cookie baking and sewing today.

I am making this cookie recipe[e I came across yesterday: http://bakingbites.com/2014/03/thick-cut-out-sugar-cookies/   Seriously a sugar cookie that does not require refrigeration. I am totally there. I will also be working on making another Comfort Pillow this time making some alterations to the original directions. I will also be adding some lavender to it. This is for my niece Anna. I think every girl/woman needs one of these for that time of the month. sewing, menses,

Sunny and Blue Sky here…enjoy your SUNday!

Leave a Reply

Follow Discovering Marie on WordPress.com

My Instagram

Spoiled myself with this Silk Merino Shawlette #crochet #silk #merino #love yourself #pretty #fashionable

Follow me on Twitter

April 2014
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 151 other followers

