Discovering Marie

Crochet Headband Update

Posted on: 2014/05/15

I am still working on the headband I have been wanting to make. I have started and restarted numerous times. I am happier with the new yarn color I chose.

image

Today I looked at it and am beginning to think it is too wide for a headband. Wondering if I should just makes it into a scarf. So what do you think?

5 Responses to "Crochet Headband Update"

It could still work as a head band if you twisted it?

That is a great idea!

Love it! I don’t think it’s too wide, you could cinch it in one spot after it’s finished to pull it in some.

I love the idea of cinching it.

[…] Crochet Headband Update […]

Leave a Reply

Follow Discovering Marie on WordPress.com

My Instagram

My 1 st attempt at face and body scrubbies #crochet #ecofriendly #bath

Follow me on Twitter

May 2014
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 151 other followers

