Discovering Marie

Image

Marie Time

Posted on: 2013/09/08

Marie Time

A friend recently came back from a trip to Seattle. She went to the 1st Starbucks Store. I was totally jealous!!!Then she presented me with these wonderful gifts from there.
Turns out that both the coffee and tumbler are exclusive to that location!!! Some days it is GREAT to be me!
I am curling up on my couch with my new pillow, a tumbler of coffee (not the coffee pictured) and my Kindle(currently reading Pink is a Four Letter Word!!!
Enjoy the small things in life!

Leave a Reply

Follow Discovering Marie on WordPress.com

My Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

Follow me on Twitter

September 2013
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  
