Discovering Marie

Urge To Bake

Posted on: 2013/09/15

So while I was grocery shopping today I had the overwhelming urge to Bake something. I found myself remembering a cookie recipe I pinned. So I quick look up the ingredients and purchase what I needed.
Once the groceries where put away I begin making cookies. The smell of graham crackers, chocolate, cinnamon and sugar are now permeating my home! One tray of cookies is already cooling and the other tray is in the oven. The recipe said 3 dozen and I actually got 3 dozen ( I never seen to get the same amount that the recipe says).
So do you want to know what kind of cookie I made…………………..I made S’mores Cookies! Mine do not look like the picture that accompanied the recipe. That’s okay as how they taste is more important in this house.

image

Leave a Reply

Follow Discovering Marie on WordPress.com

My Instagram

It was great after a trying day to come home to squishy mail. As always @deathbyyarn1 has knocked it out of the park. #yarntherapy #indiedyersofinstagram #iloveyarn #crochetersofinstagram #shoplocal

Follow me on Twitter

September 2013
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  
