Discovering Marie

Looking for a Pattern…..can you help me please?

Posted on: 2013/11/06

I have been rather lax in sewing this past week due to my healing back. It is so much better than it was. I must now get my tail in gear. In addition to finishing the napkins, making the piggy bag and doing a few mug rugs I have a new project…….An Infinity Scarf! 

At my job we do a Secret Santa and I would like to make an Infinity Scarf for the person I have chosen. Can anyone recommend where I could get a reliable pattern? 

3 Responses to "Looking for a Pattern…..can you help me please?"

I follow allfreesewing.com, and I found this tutorial on there:
http://anelegantartist.blogspot.com/2013/05/tutorial-silk-infinity-scarf-with.html
Hope it helps!

Thank you. I also follow them. Sorry I have not listed the article yet….having an issue doing it from my phone. Well post it tonight.

Leave a Reply

Follow Discovering Marie on WordPress.com

My Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

Follow me on Twitter

November 2013
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
