Discovering Marie

November Birchbox

Posted on: 2013/11/15

I was so excited to get this month’s box.  I opened it to find:

Dr. Jart+ Water Fuse Beauty Balm

Color Club On The Rocks Nail Polish

Juicy Couture Viva LA Juicy Noir 

Beauty Protector & Shampoo

Beauty Protect & Condition

Ghirardelli Toffee Crunch Bar

I do have to tell you that my favorite item is the Dr. Jart+ BB. I am not a big makeup girl. This product is right up my alley. Gives me just a touch of color so it looks like I have foundation on without having any on. I was not a fan of the perfume but found a friend who is thankful for the sample.I have tried both the shampoo and the conditioner and am happy with the results. Though not happy enough to purchase the full size. The nail polish is silver in color. I do not have a great need for this color polish so I passed it on to someone who will be using it more than I ever would. I am glad that I signed up for this subscription box.

 

1 Response to "November Birchbox"

I’m all about Beauty Protector. Their leave-in conditioner is one of my favorite products. . I just posted the review of my November Birchbox on my blog too. I received an amazing plum colored Laura Mercier lip gloss!

– KW
http://musthaveboxes.com

Leave a Reply

Follow Discovering Marie on WordPress.com

My Instagram

I recently purchased this from @monsooncalamity. I am so excited as this is my first purchase of her yarn. I have been pattern searching---oh so many patterns to choose from. #monsooncalamity #yarniesofinstagram #yarnielove #prettyyarn #crochetersofinstagram #crochetaddict

Follow me on Twitter

November 2013
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
