Discovering Marie

Life’s punches and Me

Posted on: 2013/12/28

Life has thrown some punches my way as of recent. I am cleaning up the mess these punches have made in my life and plan on getting back to blogging regularly again soon.   Without to much elaboration let’s just say two days ago something life changing happened. It was/is a negative thing and that I am struggling to find the positive in.

2 Responses to "Life’s punches and Me"

Hello! I have no idea how I got to your blog but my name is also Marie… so I was like “woah” Marie really isn’t a common first name ya know?
anyways, thought I’d tell you you’ve got the wrong “than” in your blog’s title. It should be “If life is an adventure, then this is mine”
sorry for being so nit picky!
also I hope you get through whatever happened the past couple days with strength and courage (:
best wishes!
Marie

Thank you for stopping by. I chose and picked the title of my blog for a reason…grammatically it may be wrong but it fits! It made me smile that someone noticed! Hope you enjoyed the time you spend here.

Leave a Reply

Follow Discovering Marie on WordPress.com

My Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

Follow me on Twitter

December 2013
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
