Discovering Marie

Weird Jeans Become Something Useful

Posted on: 2014/03/10

I used one pant leg and part of the bottom hem off the other leg to make this bag.

image

This is where the bag now lives. Inside are all the plastic bags that seemed to take over this closet…you know the ones from the grocery store, Target and Wal-Mart. I am so proud of this great idea that came to me!!

4 Responses to "Weird Jeans Become Something Useful"

Were those bell-bottom pants at one time? Great use of the leg – I wouldn’t have thought of this idea.

I believe they were miss makes on the size as My Love and I could have fit in them together with room to spare. This idea just popped into my head.

well, it was a great remake of a miss-make, eh? 😀

It was. And it was supper quick and fun. Was hit by another great idea yesterday. Hoping to complete it today. However, I also am working on a blanket for My Love this project comes first.

Leave a Reply

Follow Discovering Marie on WordPress.com

My Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

Follow me on Twitter

March 2014
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
