Discovering Marie

Crafty Friday (Project Update)

Posted on: 2014/03/21

I had a very productive evening. I recut and actually completed this Wolf Blanket for my husband. Just in time too as it is suppose to get colder….again.

I made Garbanzo Bean  soup this evening. It taste just like hummus. I am completely hooked. This could possibly bee my go to meal for when My Love is not home on Fridays. I had this made in just a half hour.
I also started a comfort pillow to give as a gift. Now I just need to give flaxseed to fill it so I can finish it up. I opted for flax seed as it holds heat longer than grain and will not give off a cooked grain odor after multiple uses.
Be good to yourself and enjoy life!

Leave a Reply

Follow Discovering Marie on WordPress.com

My Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

Follow me on Twitter

March 2014
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
