Discovering Marie

Link

Posted on: 2014/04/02

JDRF Fundraiser

I really thought long and hard on if I was going to blog this. Well I decided why not.

JDRF is my charity of choice as it affects someone very near and dear to me. Also that I am a Medical Assistant in a Pediatric Practice I see the struggles daily. I do the Walk for The Cure Diabetes. This year the local walk is in June. So my team decided to collaborate with Yankee Candle and do a fundraiser. This is an amazing opportunity as 40% of the cost of each item goes directly to JDRF, If you are interested in ordering you will need a little information: 

My Seller Id is: Marie Drewitt 
Group Number is: 990063604
Group Name: JDRF

I please ask you to at least consider making a purchase. 

Leave a Reply

Follow Discovering Marie on WordPress.com

My Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

Follow me on Twitter

April 2014
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  
