Discovering Marie

Crochet Time

Posted on: 2014/04/21

image

I started working on a chain this evening. I was impressed enough with the first 50 that I thought I would share.

4 Responses to "Crochet Time"

and in one of my favorite colors, too!

I found this yarn in a bag of yarn that was my Gram’ s. She passed away 7 years ago….she is part of the reason I want to learn to crochet.
So excited as I learned the chain and the single crochet tonite!!

I love the colour of that yarn. What are you making?

Right now I am learning a couple stitches…however it went so well last night I am thinking of finding a project.

Leave a Reply

Follow Discovering Marie on WordPress.com

My Instagram

Crocheting for Brutus tonite. #crochetingformycat #catlovie #ilovebeingacatmom #catmom #crochet #lionbrandyarn #lionbrandmandala

Follow me on Twitter

April 2014
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  
