Discovering Marie

Photos and Music Video

Posted on: 2014/06/06

I posted new pictures last night. They are from the hike I took on 6/1/2014. As promised here is the music video that I was able to be a part of. I appear many times. I have on a grey tie dye shirt, sunglasses and curly hair. I am one of the last people before the screen goes black.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ob01xNAf5RM

2 Responses to "Photos and Music Video"

That’s so cool Marie! đŸ™‚

I have had so much fun the last few weeks going outside my comfort zone! Thank you

Leave a Reply

Follow Discovering Marie on WordPress.com

My Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

Follow me on Twitter

June 2014
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  
