Discovering Marie

Posted on: 2015/05/01

SO I am finally coming to join the world a bit more these days. It is very difficult to find the right words lately. I usually am full of them. Since Mom passed away I got mainly nothing. My Love, Crocheting and a great support team is helping through my grief.

Seeing that I am basically wordless I will let you see that my April was full of yarny goodness

Cord Pouch

Cord Pouch

Hook Necklace

Mango Charity Scarf

Key Puch Cell Phone Case and Sunglass Case

Hook Rollup Case

Square no. 10

Opened Hook Roll Up Case

Jewelry Pouch

Surprise Charity Scarf

Cloudy Seas Charity Scarf

Cleaning Cloth

Leave a Reply

Follow Discovering Marie on WordPress.com

My Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

Follow me on Twitter

May 2015
S M T W T F S
« Feb    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
